Wedding Planning, Styling & Design

I recently won an online wedding course in a design competition with The UK Academy of Wedding Planning – and have just begun my degree in Wedding Planning, Styling & Design. I completed a course in Wedding Planning at the beginning of 2013, to help me plan my own wedding, and have since branched off into a career as a Wedding Planner! I am already finding this course far more challenging and detailed than my previous course with NCC Home Learning, and have already learned so much in my first unit.

Therefore, I’ve decided to document my assignments and experience on this course, through my blog, to help inspire you future brides with your own weddings, whilst building up my design portfolio.

My Mood Board that won first prize in the ‘Design X Factor’ competition. [ Details: Design a mood board for the Wedding Ideas Awards in 2015 using the logo colours (pink, black and white)]

Emily Annandale: @UKAWEP @WIMagAwards A glamorous event with a pink, black and white ‘Punk Retro’ twist! #DesignXFactor #weddingideas

 

Image

Leave a Reply

