Marine Blue Designs @ Etsy

Image         Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have recently relaunched my jewellery shop on Etsy and Facebook, with an all new logo, name and exciting new products! I have two new logos – one focusing on Geocoin inspired pendants (left), and the other on my beaded jewellery and bespoke bridal pieces (right).

I have been working along side my brother, who designs Geocoins (Geocoins by CW88) for geocaching (www.geocaching.com) which have increasingly become collectible items. We have collaborated to create Geocoin inspired jewellery pendants, and are currently awaiting the completion of the Sand Dollar pendants, which will be available in a variety of colours and finishes.

The Sand Dollar pendant is inspired by my wedding, and an earlier Geocoin by CW88 that was designed specifically for my wedding.

The Aphrodite Geocoin is currently on sale at Geocoins by CW88

I am looking forward to designing and producing a collection of ocean inspired pendants over the next several months. If you would like to follow the progress of my designs and get more information on my pendants, please ‘Like’ my Facebook page – Marine Blue Designs – or find me on Etsy.

Below is a sneak preview of the new Sand Dollar pendants (complete with gold plated, silver nickel chain):

Image

Image

Image

One thought on “Marine Blue Designs @ Etsy”

Leave a Reply

